Allsee 46″ Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Poster LUHB46HD7

03ALL 2500 cd/m2, 24/7, Plug and Play, Landscape or Portrait, Vide Viewing Angle, Commercial Grade, Temperature Control System, Ultra Resistant Blackening 110 ℃, Eco-Friendly Power Timer, Multiple AV Inputs, Full HD 1080p, Optional Network Upgrade, Lifetime Technical Support, 3 Years Warranty

4,282.30 CHF excl. VAT

Available on back-order

Compare
Need a tailor-made offer?
Please contact us

Description

Use in direct sunlight
The Ultra High Brightness monitors are designed for applications in direct sunlight, such as window displays. With a brightness of 2,500cd/m², they are up to 10 times brighter than a home TV.

Advanced temperature control system
The internal climate control system allows the screens to be used continuously in an outward facing window. Internal fans keep their panels and other internal components at the optimum working temperature; this ensures a long and reliable life for your screens.

Plug in and go
The High Brightness Professional monitors have a built-in HD Android media player that allows you to update them via a USB memory stick. Load your pictures and videos onto a USB memory stick and insert it into the monitor, which copies the files to its internal flash memory. As soon as you remove the memory stick, the screen starts playing the pictures and videos in a continuous loop.

Optional network upgrade
For a small fee, you can also upgrade your screen to network capability so you can update your screen remotely via LAN, WiFi or 4G.

Downloads

46 Inch Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Posters - Spec Sheet

46 Inch Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Posters - Technical Drawing

Allsee 46″ Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Poster LUHB46HD7

03ALL 2500 cd/m2, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, Plug and Play, Paysage ou Portrait, Angle de visualisation vidéo, Qualité commerciale, Système de contrôle de la température, Noircissement ultra résistant 110 ℃, Minuterie d'alimentation écologique, Entrées AV multiples, Full HD 1080p, Mise à niveau réseau en option, Assistance technique à vie, Garantie de 3 ans

4,282.30 CHF hors TVA

Disponible sur commande

Comparez
Besoin d'une offre sur mesure ?
Veuillez nous contacter

Description

Utilisation en plein soleil
Les moniteurs à très haute luminosité sont conçus pour les applications en plein soleil, comme les vitrines. Avec une luminosité de 2 500 cd/m², ils sont jusqu'à 10 fois plus lumineux qu'un téléviseur domestique.

Système avancé de contrôle de la température
Le système de climatisation interne permet d'utiliser les écrans en continu dans une fenêtre orientée vers l'extérieur. Les ventilateurs internes maintiennent leurs panneaux et autres composants internes à une température de fonctionnement optimale, ce qui garantit une durée de vie longue et fiable à vos écrans.

Branchez et partez
Les moniteurs professionnels haute luminosité sont dotés d'un lecteur multimédia HD Android intégré qui vous permet de les mettre à jour via une clé USB. Chargez vos photos et vidéos sur une clé USB et insérez-la dans le moniteur, qui copie les fichiers sur sa mémoire flash interne. Dès que vous retirez la clé USB, l'écran commence à lire les photos et les vidéos en boucle.

Mise à niveau du réseau en option
Pour une somme modique, vous pouvez également mettre à niveau votre écran en le dotant d'une capacité réseau afin de pouvoir le mettre à jour à distance via un réseau local, le WiFi ou la 4G.

Téléchargements

Affiches numériques autoportantes de 46 pouces à très haute luminosité - Fiche technique

Affiches numériques autoportantes de 46 pouces à très haute luminosité - Dessin technique