Allsee 165″ Fine Pitch LED Presentation Display

02ALL SMD LED Technology, Easy Access Front Ports/Controls, Seamless VideoWall, Built in Android PC, Wireless Mirroring, Quick and Easy Install, Lightweight Design, Full HD 1080p, Wide Viewing Angle, Adjustable Backlight, Front Servicable, Optional Floor Stand, Lifetime Technical Support, 3 Years Warranty

59,444.00 CHF excl. VAT

Available on back-order

Compare
Need a tailor-made offer?
Please contact us

Description

All-in-one meeting room display
The Fine Pitch LED Presentation Video Wall combines the highest quality LED technology on the market with a sophisticated Android-based PC. This provides an integrated solution for most cases without the need for unsightly cables or additional devices.

Powerful presentation tool
Designed for medium to large conference rooms, this is the ultimate presentation tool. Impress your attendees by wirelessly mirroring and sharing files between your devices and the presentation screen. With easy-access front ports to connect your laptop, remote video conferencing and multi-window splicing for maximum user activity.

Superfine HD pixel pitch
All available screen sizes have full high definition resolution and a standard 16:9 aspect ratio. This fine pixel pitch, combined with the advantage of no unsightly bezels, makes these displays the ultimate in high quality presentation video walls.

Front-wearability
With an intuitive and easy-to-use maintenance system, the LED video wall can be maintained from the front of the display. The LED modules can be removed quickly and efficiently for convenient maintenance.

Lightweight, slim design
Despite its size, the Fine Pitch LED presentation video wall has a compact design with a shallow depth of only 38.5mm* and a lightweight housing for reduced mounting wall stress.
*Except 220″ model

Simple installation
Installation of the Fine Pitch LED presentation video wall is quick and easy thanks to its lightweight and compact design. Unlike other LED video walls, this solution is a complete out-of-the-box display, making installation much easier than usual. It also comes fully in color.

Downloads

Fine Pitch LED Presentation Video Wall

Allsee 165″ Fine Pitch LED Presentation Display

02ALL SMD LED Technology, Easy Access Front Ports/Controls, Seamless VideoWall, Built in Android PC, Wireless Mirroring, Quick and Easy Install, Lightweight Design, Full HD 1080p, Wide Viewing Angle, Adjustable Backlight, Frongt Servicable, Optional Floor Stand, Lifetime Technical Support, 3 Years Warranty

59,444.00 CHF exkl. MWST

Ab externem Lager verfügbar

Vergleichen
Zugeschnittene Offerte benötigt?
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Beschreibung

All-in-One Meetingraum-Display
Die Fine Pitch LED Presentation Video Wall kombiniert die hochwertigste LED-Technologie auf dem Markt mit einem hochentwickelten Android-basierten PC. Dies bietet eine integrierte Lösung für die meisten Fälle, ohne dass unschöne Kabel oder zusätzliche Geräte erforderlich sind.

Leistungsstarkes Präsentationswerkzeug
Entwickelt für mittelgroße bis große Konferenzräume ist dies das ultimative Präsentationswerkzeug. Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Teilnehmer, indem Sie drahtlos zwischen Ihren Geräten und dem Präsentationsbildschirm spiegeln und Dateien austauschen. Mit leicht zugänglichen Frontanschlüssen für den Anschluss Ihres Laptops, Remote-Videokonferenzen und Multi-Window-Splicing für maximale Benutzeraktivität.

Superfeiner HD-Pixelabstand
Alle verfügbaren Bildschirmgrößen haben eine volle High Definition-Auflösung und ein Standard-Seitenverhältnis von 16:9. Dieser feine Pixelabstand, kombiniert mit dem Vorteil, dass es keine unansehnlichen Einfassungen gibt, macht diese Displays zum Nonplusultra für hochwertige Präsentationsvideowände.

Front-Wartbarkeit
Durch ein intuitives und einfach zu bedienendes Wartungssystem kann die LED-Videowand von der Vorderseite des Displays gewartet werden. Die LED-Module können für eine bequeme Wartung schnell und effizient entfernt werden.

Leichtes, schlankes Design
Trotz ihrer Größe hat die Fine Pitch LED-Präsentationsvideowand ein kompaktes Design mit einer geringen Tiefe von nur 38,5 mm* und ein leichtes Gehäuse für geringere Belastung der Montagewand.
*Ausgenommen 220″-Modell

Einfache Installation
Die Installation der Fine Pitch LED-Präsentationsvideowand ist dank ihrer leichten und kompakten Bauweise schnell und einfach. Im Gegensatz zu anderen LED-Videowänden ist diese Lösung ein komplettes Out-of-the-Box-Display, so dass die Montage viel einfacher ist als üblich. Sie wird außerdem vollständig in Farbe ausgeliefert.

Downloads

Fine Pitch LED Presentation Video Wall