Allsee 46″ Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Poster LUHB46HD7

03ALL 2500 cd/m2, 24/7, Plug and Play, Landscape or Portrait, Vide Viewing Angle, Commercial Grade, Temperature Control System, Ultra Resistant Blackening 110 ℃, Eco-Friendly Power Timer, Multiple AV Inputs, Full HD 1080p, Optional Network Upgrade, Lifetime Technical Support, 3 Years Warranty

4,282.30 CHF excl. VAT

Available on back-order

Compare
Need a tailor-made offer?
Please contact us

Description

Use in direct sunlight
The Ultra High Brightness monitors are designed for applications in direct sunlight, such as window displays. With a brightness of 2,500cd/m², they are up to 10 times brighter than a home TV.

Advanced temperature control system
The internal climate control system allows the screens to be used continuously in an outward facing window. Internal fans keep their panels and other internal components at the optimum working temperature; this ensures a long and reliable life for your screens.

Plug in and go
The High Brightness Professional monitors have a built-in HD Android media player that allows you to update them via a USB memory stick. Load your pictures and videos onto a USB memory stick and insert it into the monitor, which copies the files to its internal flash memory. As soon as you remove the memory stick, the screen starts playing the pictures and videos in a continuous loop.

Optional network upgrade
For a small fee, you can also upgrade your screen to network capability so you can update your screen remotely via LAN, WiFi or 4G.

Downloads

46 Inch Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Posters - Spec Sheet

46 Inch Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Posters - Technical Drawing

Allsee 46″ Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Poster LUHB46HD7

03ALL 2500 cd/m2, 24/7, Plug and Play, Landscape or Portrait, Vide Viewing Angle, Commercial Grade, Temperature Control System, Ultra Resistant Blackening 110 ℃, Eco-Friendly Power Timer, Multiple AV Inputs, Full HD 1080p, Optional Network Upgrade, Lifetime Technical Support, 3 Years Warranty

4,282.30 CHF exkl. MWST

Ab externem Lager verfügbar

Vergleichen
Zugeschnittene Offerte benötigt?
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Beschreibung

Einsatz im direkten Sonnenlicht
Die Ultra High Brightness Monitore sind für Anwendungen im direkten Sonnenlicht, wie z. B. Schaufensteranzeigen, konzipiert. Mit einer Helligkeit von 2.500cd/m² sind sie bis zu 10 Mal heller als ein heimischer Fernseher.

Fortschrittliches Temperaturkontrollsystem
Das interne Klimatisierungssystem ermöglicht den Dauereinsatz der Bildschirme in einem nach außen gerichteten Fenster. Interne Lüfter halten ihre Panels und andere interne Komponenten auf der optimalen Arbeitstemperatur; dies gewährleistet eine lange und zuverlässige Lebensdauer Ihrer Bildschirme.

Einstecken und loslegen
Die High Brightness Professional Monitore verfügen über einen eingebauten HD-Android-Media-Player, mit dem Sie sie über einen USB-Speicherstick aktualisieren können. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder und Videos auf einen USB-Speicherstick und stecken Sie ihn in den Bildschirm, der die Dateien in seinen internen Flash-Speicher kopiert. Sobald Sie den Speicherstick entfernen, beginnt der Bildschirm mit der Wiedergabe der Bilder und Videos in einer Endlosschleife.

Optionales Netzwerk-Upgrade
Gegen eine geringe Gebühr können Sie Ihren Bildschirm auch auf Netzwerkfähigkeit aufrüsten, so dass Sie Ihren Bildschirm über LAN, WiFi oder 4G aus der Ferne aktualisieren können.

Downloads

46 Inch Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Posters – Spec Sheet

46 Inch Freestanding Ultra High Brightness Digital Posters – Technical Drawing