ASUS Mini PC PN40-BP116MV

Asus
> > SKU: ASUS_PN40_BP116MV

329.60 CHF excl. VAT

Available on back-order

Need a tailor-made offer?
Please contact us

Description

The Mini PC PN40 is a very power-saving Mini PC with many application possibilities. Thanks to its universal connection options such as HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, USB 3.1/2.0 and USB Type-C, the PC is a true all-rounder.

Energy-saving and quiet

Due to the very small fans, the computer is extremely quiet. The warm air is transported out of the case via optimally arranged components. Thanks to its extremely low power consumption, you can always leave your device running overnight if you need to download something and your electricity bill will still remain normal.

Windows 10

Windows 10 is intuitive and easy to use. It combines the best features of Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 and enhances them with new features that make using your computer even faster and easier. For example, Task View keeps you organized even when you have many windows open at once, and the new search feature makes finding your files faster and easier. You'll find these and many other new features in Windows 10.

Performance boost thanks to SSD

Enjoy significantly faster system and program starts: As mass storage, a lightning-fast solid-state drive (SSD) provides the necessary storage space for your programs and files. The main advantage of SSDs are the fast access times and high read and write speeds that put conventional hard drives in the shade. Another advantage is that SSDs contain no moving parts. This leads to increased robustness, as no parts wear out mechanically. In addition, SSDs are thus absolutely noiseless.

Delivery times

In stock: 2- 3 working days

From external warehouse: Approx. 4 - 5 working days

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.

ASUS Mini PC PN40-BP116MV

Asus
> > Art.-Nr. ASUS_PN40_BP116MV

329.60 CHF exkl. MWST

Ab externem Lager verfügbar

Zugeschnittene Offerte benötigt?
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Beschreibung

Der Mini PC PN40 ist ein sehr stromsparender Mini-PC mit vielen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Dank seinen universellen Anschlussmöglichkeiten wie HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, USB 3.1/2.0 und USB Type-C ist der PC ein wahrer Allrounder.

Stromsparend und leise

Aufgrund der sehr kleinen Lüfter ist der Computer enorm leise. Die warme Luft wird über optimal angeordnete Bauteile aus dem Gehäuse transportiert. Dank seinem enorm geringen Stromverbrauch können Sie bei Bedarf auch jederzeit Ihr Gerät über Nacht laufen lassen, wenn Sie etwas herunterladen müssen und Ihre Stromrechnung bleibt trotzdem normal.

Windows 10

Windows 10 ist intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich. Es vereint die besten Funktionen aus Windows 7 und Windows 8.1 und erweitert sie mit neuen Features, die den Umgang mit Ihrem Computer noch schneller und übersichtlicher machen. Mit «Task View» beispielsweise verlieren Sie den Überblick auch dann nicht, wenn Sie viele Fenster gleichzeitig offen haben, und dank der neuen Suchfunktion finden Sie Ihre Dateien noch schneller und einfacher. Diese und viele weitere Neuerungen finden Sie in Windows 10.

Performance-Boost dank SSD

Geniessen Sie markant beschleunigte System- und Programmstarts: Als Massenspeicher liefert hier ein blitzschnelles Solid-State-Drive (SSD) den nötigen Speicherplatz für Ihre Programme und Dateien. Der Hauptvorteil von SSDs sind die schnellen Zugriffszeiten und hohen Lese- und Schreibgeschwindigkeiten, die herkömmliche Festplatten in den Schatten stellen. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass SSDs keine beweglichen Teile enthalten. Das führt zu einer erhöhten Robustheit, da sich keine Teile mechanisch abnutzen. Ausserdem sind SSDs dadurch absolut geräuschlos.

Lieferzeiten

Auf Lager: 2- 3 Werktage

Ab externem Lager: Ca. 4 – 5 Werktage

Bewertungen (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Nur eingeloggte Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, können eine Bewertung hinterlassen.

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.