tips & tricks

BA Classic vs. BA:Connected

With the launch of BSN Cloud, the digital signage expert BrightSign has brought a completely new product to the market. We have tested the new software in detail for several weeks and made comparisons to the classic Bright author.

Read more
tips & tricks

Solutions for changing hygiene requirements

The crisis situation due to COVID-19 has had a long-term impact on the needs and behaviour of visitors and customers. In the following we present some exciting solutions that support the compliance with hygiene measures and continue to enable the digital experience in the store.

Read more

Popular categories

tips & tricks

BA Classic vs. BA:Connected

With the launch of BSN Cloud, the digital signage expert BrightSign has brought a completely new product to the market. We have tested the new software in detail for several weeks and made comparisons to the classic Bright author.

Read more
tips & tricks

BA Classic vs. BA:Connected

With the launch of BSN Cloud, the digital signage expert BrightSign has brought a completely new product to the market. We have tested the new software in detail for several weeks and made comparisons to the classic Bright author.

Read more

become a partner

Apply for a free affiliate account to purchase at preferential conditions.

Tipps & Tricks

BA Classic vs. BA:Connected

Mit dem Launch von BSN Cloud hat der Digital Signage – Experte BrightSign ein komplett neues Produkt auf den Markt gebracht. Wir haben die neue Software über einige Wochen im Detail getestet und die Vergleiche zum klassischen Bright-Author gezogen.

Weiterlesen
Tipps & Tricks

Lösungen für veränderte Hygienebedürfnisse

Die Krisensituation aufgrund von COVID-19 hat die Bedürfnisse und das Verhalten von Besuchern und Kunden langfristig geprägt. Im Folgenden präsentieren wir einige spannende Lösungen, welche die Einhaltung der Hygienemassnahmen unterstützen und das digitale Erlebnis im Geschäft weiterhin ermöglichen.

Weiterlesen

Beliebte Kategorien

Tipps & Tricks

BA Classic vs. BA:Connected

Mit dem Launch von BSN Cloud hat der Digital Signage – Experte BrightSign ein komplett neues Produkt auf den Markt gebracht. Wir haben die neue Software über einige Wochen im Detail getestet und die Vergleiche zum klassischen Bright-Author gezogen.

Weiterlesen
Tipps & Tricks

BA Classic vs. BA:Connected

Mit dem Launch von BSN Cloud hat der Digital Signage – Experte BrightSign ein komplett neues Produkt auf den Markt gebracht. Wir haben die neue Software über einige Wochen im Detail getestet und die Vergleiche zum klassischen Bright-Author gezogen.

Weiterlesen

Partner werden

Beantragen Sie ein kostenloses Partnerkonto, um zu bevorzugten Konditionen einzukaufen.