About us

Digital Signage since 1993

Over the last 28 years, Media Solutions has mastered the enormous technical developments in the field of
of digital media at the forefront. The extensive knowhow
of our employees, and the permanent flexible adaptation to changing technologies and
market needs, are the basis of our successful business activities.
We consistently focus on the distribution of digital signage hardware and software and
pursue a clear mission:

Supplying, supporting and empowering all those who want to be successful with digital signage.

Our offer

Due to our clear focus, we keep a close eye on the digital signage market and are constantly on the lookout for innovative new products. Our product range includes hardware and software components for digital information, interaction and emotion systems.

With a combination of our own warehouse, online shop and close supplier relationships, we ensure prompt, flexible and transparent order processing. We maintain close and direct contact with our suppliers. This ensures that our team has a broad knowledge of our products and the resulting digital signage solutions.

Support

Our proximity to our customers is a guarantee that we understand your needs and can continuously align our offer accordingly. We are happy to advise you as early as the project planning stage and help you find the optimal solutions for your customer. We also support you in the implementation of your customer project, be it through configuration, programming or the preparation of content.

Our competent support team assists you with project implementation and ensures reliable operation of your systems.

On the occasion of our training courses and personal workshops, we provide you (and/or your customers) with the necessary tools (know-how) to successfully plan, implement and operate a digital signage installation. With training content tailored precisely to your previous knowledge, we make you and your employees fit for the fascinating world of digital signage.

Our showroom

In our showroom we show you the versatile possibilities of our product range. Experience a creative interaction of hardware, software and accessories and get to know our products in detail. We would like to invite you for a coffee and a visit with us in Schönenwerd. Make an appointment!

Our team

We guarantee our customers competent project management.

Ramon Rütimann Media Solutions CEO

Ramon Rütimann

CEO

Daniel Regli

Daniel Regli

Sales

Maaike van Baarsen

Backoffice

Patrick Hein

Product Management & Support

Please log in for inquiries info@mediasolutions.ch, for orders directly to orders@mediasolutions.ch and for support requests to support@mediasolutions.ch

You will find further information on our Contact page.

Become part of the success story

We would be pleased to work with your company.
We would be pleased to take the next steps with you and talk about a cooperation.
Please contact us by phone or e-mail if you are interested. Our team will be happy to assist you.

Über uns

Digital Signage seit 1993

Media Solutions hat über die letzten 28 Jahre die enormen technischen Entwicklungen im Umfeld
der digitalen Medien an vorderster Front miterlebt und mitgeprägt. Das umfangreiche Knowhow
unserer Mitarbeiter, und die permanente flexible Anpassung an veränderte Technologien und
Marktbedürfnisse, sind die Basis unserer erfolgreichen Geschäftstätigkeit.
Wir fokussieren uns konsequent auf die Distribution von Digital Signage Hard- und Software und
verfolgen dabei eine klare Mission:

Belieferung, Unterstützung und Befähigung all derjenigen, welche mit Digital Signage erfolgreich sein wollen.

Unser Angebot

Durch unseren klaren Fokus haben wir den Digital Signage Markt genaustens im Blick und sind ständig auf der Suche nach innovativen Neuheiten. Zu unserem Sortiment zählen Hard- und Softwarekomponenten für digitale Informations-, Interaktions- und Emotionssysteme.

Mit einer Kombination von eigenem Lager, Online-Shop und engen Lieferantenbeziehungen sorgen wir für eine prompte, flexible und transparente Bestellabwicklung. Zu unseren Lieferanten pflegen wir einen engen und direkten Kontakt. Damit gewährleisten wir in unserem Team ein breites Knowhow zu unseren Produkten und zu den daraus resultierenden Digital Signage Lösungen.

Unterstützung

Unsere Kundennähe ist ein Garant dafür, dass wir Ihre Bedürfnisse verstehen und unser Angebot laufend darauf ausrichten können. Gerne beraten wir Sie bereits in der Projektplanung und helfen Ihnen, die optimalen Lösungen für Ihren Kunden zu finden. Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei der Umsetzung Ihres Kundenprojektes, sei es durch Konfiguration, Programmierung oder durch die Aufbereitung von Content.

Unser kompetentes Supportteam unterstützt Sie bei der Projektumsetzung und gewährleistet einen zuverlässigen Betrieb Ihrer Systeme.

Anlässlich unserer Schulungen und persönlichen Workshops vermitteln wir Ihnen (und/oder Ihren Kunden) das notwendige Rüstzeug (Knowhow), um eine Digital Signage Installation erfolgreich planen, realisieren und betreiben zu können. Mit exakt auf Ihren Vorkenntnissen abgestimmten Schulungsinhalten machen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden fit für die faszinierende Welt von Digital Signage.

Unser Showroom

In unserem Showroom zeigen wir Ihnen die vielseitigen Möglichkeiten unserer Produktpalette. Erleben Sie ein kreatives Zusammenspiel von Hardware, Software und Zubehör und lernen Sie unsere Produkte genauer kennen. Wir laden Sie gerne auf einen Kaffee und einen Besuch bei uns in Schönenwerd ein. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin!

Unser Team

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden eine kompetente Projektabwicklung.

Ramon Rütimann Media Solutions CEO

Ramon Rütimann

CEO

Daniel Regli

Daniel Regli

Sales

Maaike van Baarsen

Backoffice

Patrick Hein

Product Management & Support

Bitte melden Sie sich bei Anfragen an info@mediasolutions.ch, bei Bestellungen direkt an orders@mediasolutions.ch und für Supportanfragen an support@mediasolutions.ch

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Kontaktseite.

Werden Sie Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte

Wir würden uns freuen, mit Ihrem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten.
Gerne gehen wir mit Ihnen die nächsten Schritte und sprechen über eine Zusammenarbeit.
Melden Sie sich bei Interesse per Telefon oder E-Mail. Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da.